Reviews

What people are saying about Waterside Guest House




Our stay - Rating 3/5

1 night stay. Comfortable room albeit slightlty dated. Lovely breakfast.

Response

Hi LindaThank you very much for the nice comments the main two things are a comfortable bed and a good breakfast and we will get in to the decorating as soon as possible so hopefully you\\\'ll come back one day and see

Reviewer:Linda Benham | Sat 19th Aug 2017


a nice stay - Rating 5/5

A very friendly guest house. Very good breakfast.A room with a bath was a very nice change and chance to relax.

Response

Thank you Mark and I am glad that you had a nice stay with us and maybe next time you visit the uk maybe you will stop in and see us or stay again

Reviewer:mark brown | Wed 16th Aug 2017


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Dear Debbie Thank you a lovely stay and a delicious breakfast- we will definitely visit you again next time we are in the area.Mandy and Kaitlyn X

Response

Thank you very much for the nice comments and I hope that you both had a nice trip on the train Hopefully we will see you again very soon

Reviewer:mandy carliell | Wed 16th Aug 2017


Thanks for a wonderful time. - Rating 4/5

Thanks so much for our stay at Dymchurch. W e enjoyed wonderful hospitality and the opportunity of not driving for a day. We enjoyed our journey on the narrow gauge railway to Hythe and Dungeness. Waterside will continue to improve as the new owners settle in.

Response

Thank you Leonie I am pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and hopefully you will come back again one day

Reviewer:Leonie Duncan | Sat 29th Jul 2017


friendly- Rating 4/5

nice, well kept, friendly B + B with a comprehensive tasty breakfast.

Response

Thank you Matthew I am pleased that you enjoyed staying here and I hope that you will come back one day

Reviewer:Matthew Horsham | Fri 28th Jul 2017


lovely guest house - Rating 5/5

Very warm welcome from Rose &Ray, room very good and bed really comfortable, lovely big bathroom. As we went had planned to visit the Romney, Hythe and Dymchurch railway being able to see the railway from the bedroom a real plus, the gentle bleeting of the sheep a bonus.

Response

Hello Michael, thank you for top marks and a great review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Waterside and was able see visit what you came for before the rain set in here today. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Michael| Tue 11th Jul 2017


Well equipped and comfortable - Rating 5/5

We stayed one night to be closer to a wedding we were attending the following day.The owner is very polite and friendly which made the check in/out and stay very relaxed.We booked a double and a twin room, both rooms were well equipped with comfortable beds.Lovely view from the double room across open fields with a stream beneath the window.Breakfast is included in the very reasonable room cost which saves you having to go out looking for food first thing in the morningWould certainly book again, many thanks for a pleasant stay

Response

Dear Mr. Gouge, thank you for your review with top marks, we are glad that everything was satisfactory with your stay here, hope that all went well with wedding breakfast and that the whole wedding event was a great success. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:John Gouge | Mon 3rd Jul 2017


Thank yuo - Rating 5/5

It was wonderful as always,Thank you for the nice stays,and our best wishes to Rose &RayFrauke &Georg

Response

Hello Georg, thank you for you kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here again with us, things are going well with the sale of the Guesthouse so we probably will not see you here again. Best wishes from rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Gearg Schaubele | Tue 27th Jun 2017


Short stay - Rating 5/5

We were very pleased with the cleaniless of the room and the breakfast menu we would certainly stay here again

Response

Dear Mr. Hutchins, thank you for your comments, much appreciated, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would return. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Ken Hutchins | Mon 19th Jun 2017


Waterside a lovely place to stay. - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay, nice clean rooms and friendly atmosphere. Comfortable bed and lovely views from the window. Breakfast was really good. We will come back and stay soon. Thank you. Graham &Cheryl

Response

Hello Graham, thank you for your great comments and top marks, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Graham Case | Sun 18th Jun 2017


Thank you! - Rating 5/5

Dear Rose and Ray,Thank you again for your wonderful hospitality. I wish you all the luck for your coming life.Maroia

Response

Dear Maroia, thank you for your kind words, we were happy to see you again twice and hope that you had a good safe journey home. Will keep in touch. Best wishes to you from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Maroia Gsell | Thu 15th Jun 2017


Our stay at Waterside Guest House - Rating 3/5

On arrival and while booking in I was filled with dred due to the impression given by the dark depressing atmosphere of the loung bar area that smelled musty and damp. However the rooms were bright, clean and well presented with hot drinks making facilities and a TV. The beds were comfortable and it was everything that we required for an overnight stop on the way to Eurotunnel.

Reviewer:David Ross | Tue 13th Jun 2017


Good BB holiday - Rating 4/5

Made welcome during our stay. Breakfast good and a varied menu. Everything clean and tidy. Sound knowledge of surrounding area for placrs of interest. Wildlife added bonus.

Response

Dear Mr. Welch, thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and everything was to your liking. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Glynn Welch | Tue 30th May 2017


Work- Rating 5/5

Great place &lovely people to welcome you on your stay

Response

Hello Jake, thank you for your great comments and top mark. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a good day on the golf course. kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:jake mildenhall | Tue 16th May 2017


Lovely place with an old world charm - Rating 5/5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Nice comfortable beds, excellent breakfast and a chance to enjoy a drink on the patio overlooking the stream and the Romney Marsh with steam trains passing on the RH&DR.Will definitely come again next time I\'m in the area.

Response

Hello Neil, thank you for your lovely review and top marks, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that your time on the railway was very enjoyable. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Neil Walkling | Sun 14th May 2017


Thank you! - Rating 5/5

thank you very much for your hospitality. I hope to see you again.

Reviewer:Maroia Gsell | Tue 9th May 2017


heel erg goed - Rating 5/5

goed ontbijt fijne bedden mooi uitzicht in 1woord fantastic een aanrader dankje wel Ray enRose

Reviewer:Tom DeRaaij | Sun 7th May 2017


Lovely place - if that is what is meant - Rating 5/5

Lovely place with nice friendly hosts.Excellent breakfast menu and all clean and tidy rooms. Rooms with rear views over the Marsh, also offer the views of passing trains on the Romney Hythe &Dymchurch Railway. Lovely!!

Response

Dear Mr. Pearce, thank you for your top marks and lovely comments on Waterside, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us it does us good to get such positive feedback from guests. All the best from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Cedric Alan Pearce | Fri 5th May 2017


Peaceful night sleep - Rating 5/5

All you need from a B&B. Quiet room, amazing view, great en-suite and a brilliant breakfast to set you up for the day. Lovely hosts too.

Response

Dear Marica, what a lovely glowing review, thank you so much, it is always very pleasing to us to get feedback like this, it makes our job so worthwhile. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Marica Dowell | Mon 1st May 2017


Waterside - Rating 5/5

My cousin and l were made most welcome, local information given to us was excellent. A good, comfortable nights sleep &super breakfast. Thank you so much.

Response

Hello Rosemary, thank you for you great comments about Waterside and top score, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Rosemary Lander | Sun 30th Apr 2017


Wonderful stay! - Rating 4/5

A two day break in great accommodation in a pleasant location.Good food too!Safe offroad parking a definite plus.

Response

Dear Mrs. Drury, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Waterside. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mrs. Lee Drury | Sat 22nd Apr 2017


My daughter & i 3 nt stay . - Rating 5/5

How lovely you both are Ray &Rose ! Such a natural welcoming you gave us. We appreciate all your hard work &beautiful guest house. We hope very much to see you again before your much earnt retierment. Thank you both &what perfect breakfast menu &delightfully cooked. Lovely rooms , good old fashioned quality with a modern twist. Julie &Lola

Response

Hi Julie, thank you for lovely comments and high marks, it was nice meeting you and your daughter, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and maybe see you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Julie Williams | Fri 14th Apr 2017


Short stay - Rating 5/5

I have no hesitation in recommending this guest house ifyouare looking for something which is traditional.

Response

Dear Mr. Oakes, thank you for your top marks and kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Nigel Oakes | Sat 1st Apr 2017


Lovely stay- Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay at waterside guest house, the owners are husband and wife and made me feel very welcome and safe. The full breakfast was outstanding and the room with everything you require. Pubs and restaurants close by. Would highly recommend

Response

Hello Nicky, thank you for your lovely comments and top marks, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Nicky Masterson | Wed 22nd Mar 2017


Lovely friendly guest house - Rating 4/5

A conveniently located guest house for Dymchurch. Rooms lovely and clean, if a little dated. Good pressure shower. Fantastic breakfast. Would use again if in the area.

Reviewer:Mr. ChrisRichards| Sun 19th Mar 2017


Dymchurch Wayerside Guest House - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stay for 2 nights with breakfast the hosts were very friendly &helpful, would recommend this guest house to other people, would defiantly go back again.

Response

Dear Barbara, thank you for your comments and top score, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Barbara Clarke | Mon 6th Mar 2017


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Had a great time. Food, bed and comfort wonderful. Views were stunning.

Response

Hello John, thank you for your great review with top score, we are glad that you enjoyed your 3 nights with us at Waterside and enjoyed your journey back home to Falkirk. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:John Parker | Thu 2nd Mar 2017


A base for house hunting trip. - Rating 5/5

You wont find a better guest house in the area or a more friendly couple than Rose &Ray

Response

Dear Ian, thank you for your kind comments and top score, Rose and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay here while house hunting in the area. We hope you had a safe journey home and got back in time for your session with the band. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Ian Marriott | Sun 26th Feb 2017


Birthday celebration- Rating 5/5

A really lovely guest house and delightful people who run it. All facilities that one would want.

Response

Dear Mr. Barham, thank you for your comments and top marks, we are glad you enjoyed enjoyed your stay here and hope you had a good journey home. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Clive Barham | Mon 20th Feb 2017


excellent- Rating 5/5

very friendly owners, very helpfull.Nice large room and bathroom, with a bath and separet shower.For the price it was amazing. Good breakfast.

Response

Hello Laura, thank you for your kind comments and top score, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with and hope that you enjoyed your trip around Kent and had a safe journey home. We look forward to meeting you again in the future, Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Laura Achten | Sun 11th Dec 2016


two day - Rating 5/5

i have to say that once more my stay was excellent, and it is good to know that when you are away from home feeling unwell you ca stay in are place where you feel safe.

Response

Hello Laurie, thank you again for your kind comments and top marks, we are glad you feel safe here at Waterside and hope you get better soon. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Laurie Armantrading | Wed 9th Nov 2016


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

I had a lovelystay.Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast had a good choice.

Response

Hello Tracy, thank you for your lovely comments and top score we are glad you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to seeing again later this week. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Tracy Bear | Sat 29th Oct 2016


Th Hutchings Autham Braek - Rating 5/5

Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable, our room was perfect. our breakfast set us up for the day, yes we shall return.Roy &Janet

Response

Hello Roy, it was our pleasure and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and top marks. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Roy Hutchings | Sat 29th Oct 2016


Good value - Rating 4/5

Great location for our trip. Very nice breakfast

Reviewer:TERESA MURRELL | Mon 24th Oct 2016


stay- Rating 4/5

always welcoming and good place to stay.

Response

Hello Laurie, good to see you again and thank you for your comments. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Laurie Armantrading | Wed 19th Oct 2016


A short stay at the Waterside - Rating 5/5

For an overnight stay, the Waterside was ideal. Sufficient car parking space, comfortable accomodation, hospitable hosts and a good breakfast - both for selection and quality.

Response

Dear Mr. Wilson, thank you for your comments and top score, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell

Reviewer:Mr. Norman Thomas Wilson. | Wed 19th Oct 2016


Review - Rating 5/5

Very well looked after! Slept well and fed well.Good local knowledge.

Response

Dear George, thank you for your comments and top mark, it was lovely to meet you both and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Geaorge Raymond-Barker | Thu 13th Oct 2016


a relaxing stay - Rating 4/5

Really enjoyable stay made to feel really wellcome nice guest house in agreat location will definetlly stay at waterside again

Response

Good morning Stephen, thank you for your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Stephen Smith | Sun 9th Oct 2016


Good day- Rating 4/5

once more had a great stay.

Response

Hello Laurie, thank you for your comments it was good to see you again, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Laurie Armantrading | Thu 29th Sep 2016


Renewing childhood memories - Rating 5/5

Having decided to enter an event nearby, I needed somewhere to stay. I chose the Watersidepurely on that basis and had a very nice stay.Traditional B n B in the best British tradition

Response

Dear Roger, thank you for your review and top marks with pleasing comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our guest house. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Roger Beadle | Sun 25th Sep 2016


Short visit - Rating 5/5

We arrived on monday pm and although we couldnt get in our room till 4pm we were allowed to leave our luggage and have a chat, we asked where we could eat and we were given a varied choice. The room wascomfortable and had everything you could want, the bed was comfortable the shower was lovely and the breakfast was yummy. It was very friendly and we would definately go back next time we are in the area.

Response

Dear Anne, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again. Kind regards Rose and ray Campbell,.

Reviewer:Ann Queen | Wed 21st Sep 2016


, - Rating 5/5

My parents stayed and found the guesthouse very comfortable enjoyed the marsh facing views from the room but did say that the main road was very busy do front rooms could have been noisy .They found the host couple to be very pleasant and helpful so thoroughly enjoyed the stay.Thank you

Response

Hello Amanda, thank you for your comments regarding your parents stay with us, we are glad that they enjoyed their stay here it was lovely to meet them and have a chat with them. We never get complaints regarding the noise from the main coastal road because like most roads the traffic is busy during the day and very quiet during the evening and night times when most guests are in their rooms and all the rooms have double glazing which is very efficient and we do get passing trade from the road so for us a good location in many ways. Kind regards from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:AMANDA SHEPPARD | Sat 17th Sep 2016


night - Rating 4/5

had a great night sleep and vey welcoming.

Response

Hello Laurie, thank you for your comments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your short stay with us at Waterside. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Laurie Armantrading | Wed 14th Sep 2016


Lovely break - Rating 5/5

We thought it was a great location and delicious breakfast!

Response

Hello Shirley, thank you for your kind remarks and 5 out of 5, we are glad you enjoyed our guest house and breakfast. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Shirley Bradley | Tue 13th Sep 2016


Great place - Rating 5/5

Good all round just need to get some john smiths in

Response

Hello David, thank you for your comments and top score, sorry to disappoint you on the John Smiths but we support our local businesses where possible and so we stock the New Romney ales. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us though. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:David Osborm | Mon 12th Sep 2016


a lovely stay at Waterside guest house... - Rating 4/5

we have just returned from spending a night at this lovely quiant guest house... the scenery was terrific and we much appreciated being allowed into our room earlier than the due time, to leave our bags. Breakfast was tasty and I in this area again we will definitely book to stay here.. thanks to our hosts. and good wishes for your forthcoming move. you will be missed....

Response

Dear Mary, thank you so much for your lovely comments and good wishes, Rose and I are pleased that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mary White | Thu 1st Sep 2016


Bank holiday stay - Rating 4/5

It was lovely to enjoy the views and your hospitality again you were both so busy we did not get a chance to say goodbye.

Response

Hello Paula, it was lovely to see you both again with much better weather than you last stay, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will let you off for not saying goodbye. All the best to you. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Paula Peaty | Mon 29th Aug 2016


Weekend of Syn - Rating 5/5

Everything exactly as we wanted and expected... food hospitality and location. If we\'re ever in that area again, this is the first place we\'ll want to stay.

Response

Hello Stephen, thank you for your kind comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your Dr Syn weekend with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Stephen Hines | Mon 29th Aug 2016


excellent b & B - Rating 5/5

Thank you for treating us with such good hospitality. Our first attempt at b &b. Great experience. Best experience of whole holiday.

Response

Hello Jean,thank you for your lovely comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your 1st the bed & Breakfast with us and does us proud to know that it was the best holiday experience as well for you, thank you again. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Jean Styles | Thu 25th Aug 2016


stay - Rating 5/5

lovely stay,very helpful owner\'s wicked breakfast and lovely views.

Reviewer:Paul Quin | Wed 24th Aug 2016


Comfortable accommodation in a beautiful setting - Rating 5/5

Welcoming hosts. Lovely views over Romney Marsh in sun- and moonlight. Enjoyed a local beer on the peaceful waterside terrace. Breakfast highlights included fresh fruit salad, natural yoghurt and a cafetiere. Would stay again.

Response

Dear Ms. Plaskett, thank you for your lovely comments on Waterside, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and for your recommendation. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Ms. Ting Plaskett | Fri 12th Aug 2016


Midweek Break - Rating 4/5

We had a very enjoyable break with lovely views and great breakfasts. Room clean and spacious.

Response

Hello David, glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your comments and high mark. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:David Alder | Thu 28th Jul 2016


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay at Waterside. Great Beach nearby.

Response

Dear Mr. Buchert, thank you for kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with your family. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Heiko Buchert | Sat 23rd Jul 2016


Clean and tidy - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable, very clean, great breakfast, and very friendly hosts

Response

Dear Mr. Morgan, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Gary Morgan | Fri 8th Jul 2016


Waterside Guest House - Rating 4/5

The welcome was warm, the rooms clean and comfortable - and helpful advice was offered as to where we could eat locally.

Response

Dear Mr. Jackson, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Nicholas Jackson | Mon 4th Jul 2016


A weekend on the south coast - Rating 5/5

The Guest House is on the outskirts of Dymchurch which meant it wasn\'t noise but was close enough to walk into the village. The room had a fantastic view of the stream behind and pastures full of sheep and one for any train spotter, a view of the Roney Hythe and Dymchurch railway. The bed was about the most comfortable we\'ve ever slept in and the breakfast had a taste and freshness that showed everything was fresh and full of flavour.Excellent value for money, a lovely location (waking up to that view was a real pleasure) and a great night\'s sleep and a fantastic breakfast. What more could you ask for? Heartily recommend

Response

Dear Mr. Finch, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your lovely comments. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Alan Finch | Sun 3rd Jul 2016


The High point - Rating 4/5

I was very pleased with my room at Waterside and I regarded it as the high point of my visit to Kent. The bed was very comfortable and I soon settled down to a good nights sleep. Breakfast was really enjoyable.

Response

Dear Mr. Watts, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind comments. Best wishes from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Anthony Watts | Fri 1st Jul 2016


holiday - Rating 5/5

it was as always a wonderful stay, like good friends.thanks to Rose and Ray

Response

Dear Mr. and Mrs SchauBele, it was good to see you again and thank you for your very kind remarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. SchauBele | Mon 27th Jun 2016


Short stay - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable stay at waterside guest house.Rosie and Ray were most welcoming and helpful.Our bedroom was very comfortable with everything we needed. Breakfast was excellent. We would stay again and would recommend to friends .

Response

Hello Linda, thank you for your very positive feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Linda Burgess | Mon 27th Jun 2016


Two night stay June 2016 - Rating 4/5

Rose and Ray were lovely hosts.Wonderful views and amazing breakfast.

Reviewer:Sue Field | Sat 4th Jun 2016


Early June stop - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Waterside for 2 nights in early June. Our room was nice and bed comfortable as usual. The breakfast was excellent. Ray and Rose are super hosts.

Response

Hello Tracy, thank you for your lovely comments, it was our pleasure being your hosts. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mrs. Tracy Hardes | Thu 2nd Jun 2016


Good Value and Ambiance - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for your welcome, allowing us (my daughter and I) to check in early and come home late from a nearby wedding - I was able to enjoy my grand-daughter\'s wedding and stillcome \'home\' early for a quiet warm drink and early bed whilst the young ones partied on. By the way,I have never slept in a more comfortable bed, a real \'home from home\' MANY THANKS.

Response

Dear Ms. Ann Seller, thank you for your kind comments and generous marks, it was our pleasure to have you and your daughter along with the other wedding guests here. We are glad that you found our beds comfortable and enjoyed our hospitality. Best wishes from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Ms. AnnSeller | Mon 23rd May 2016


Very good B&B.- Rating 5/5

We had a very good stay at this B&B house. The room and breakfast where excellent.

Response

Dear Rolinka Van Eck, thank you for kind comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your 2 night stay with us. We hope that you achieve your weight goal and your hospital treatment is a great success. Best wishes from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Rolinka Van Eck | Sat 7th May 2016


Happy, enjoyable and comfortable stay. - Rating 5/5

Myself and my partner both can not fault the place and the people. Lovely stay very comfortable with excellent views. Would definitely recommend.

Response

Hello Lauren, thank you for your lovely comments, we do appreciate positive feedback especially from a younger generation, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are pleased that you will recommend us. Best wishes from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Lauren Maulson | Sat 7th May 2016


Our stay - Rating 5/5

We both enjoyed our stay nice warm comfortable B&BNice owners !Will come back thanks

Response

Hello Jonathan, thank you for your comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Jonathan Smith | Mon 2nd May 2016


Wonderful Accommodation Such Lovely People... - Rating 5/5

We came across Waterside Guest house on the Internet, we were let down by a local caravan site so had to find somewhere to stay last minute. Ray very kindly opened his doors late at night to give myself and my family a room. The room was so homely and clean, we were made to feel extremely welcome. The breakfast was to die for, everything fresh and bought local. Would highly recommend Ray\'s and Rose\'s quest house, would certainly book again if we went back to Dymchurch...

Response

Hello Karen, thank you for your kind comments and top marks, it was our pleasure to put you and your family up for the night, Rose and I are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay overall. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. Purcell | Mon 2nd May 2016


Passable but disappointing - Rating 3/5

Typical English B&B with its smelly carpets, wonky stairs, insufficient plumbing and lack of space. We missed the \"breakfast\"but probably didn\'t miss much. View surprisingly stunning in the morning

Response

Dear Kai Dase, sorry that you do not have a very good opinion of English bed and Breakfasts, I do not know where you stayed but our carpets do NOT smell as they are cleaned regularly, WONKY stairs, well we have 1 flight of 12 stairs and it is straight up, plumbing, well there is an adequate sized wash hand basin with hot and cold running water, a fully functional shower cubicle and a fully working low flush toilet. You did miss our full English breakfast which all our guests thoroughly enjoy as we get lovely comments from them and we have an award presented to us from Visit Britain tourist board regarding our great breatfast. The only comment of yours that I agree with is the stunning view from your bedroom window which is not surprising as we back onto the beautiful countryside of Romney Marsh. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Kai Dase | Mon 25th Apr 2016


couldn\'t have asked for any more- Rating 5/5

Room was perfect, hospitality couldn\'t be faulted. Breakfast was the best I\'ve had in a while. All round fabulous stay, will definitely return

Response

Dear Debra, thank you for your lovely comments and top marks, Rose and I are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and the rest of our accommodation. We look forward to meeting you in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Debra Knapp | Sun 24th Apr 2016


perfect stay - Rating 5/5

We were made very welcome,nothing was too much trouble,our rooms were perfect! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We hope to visit again in the future :-)

Response

Dear Helen, many thanks for your lovely comments and top marks, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Helen Westfield | Sun 24th Apr 2016


Beautiful- Rating 5/5

Very pleasant place not changed after so many years we even had the same room bed very comfortable and a lovely view from the window

Response

Dear Mr. King, thank you for comments, we are glad that you enjoyed stay with us and that it was as you remembered. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Gary King | Wed 20th Apr 2016


Comfortable, warm and friendly - Rating 5/5

Definitely recommend this charming B&B. It proved to be a great way to start and end my day. The breakfast was 5 star and that splendid view from the dining room really added to the whole experience of spending time at Waterside. Well done Rose and Ray, I hope to return some day.

Response

Hello Tony, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and the rest of our guest house. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. Hope you have a great holiday. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Tony Girling | Mon 18th Apr 2016


Great place - Rating 5/5

This is a great place to stay. Clean and tidy room, excellant breakfast and good location. Ray and Rose very friendly.Highly recommended.

Response

Dear Mr. Bastian, thank you for your kind comments and top marks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Jobin Tharayil Bastian | Thu 14th Apr 2016


Great- Rating 5/5

Welcoming, warm and comfortable. Good value en-suite room, a good night\'s sleep and an excellent breakfast. Just the job.

Response

Hello Rob, thank you for your great comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Rob Waller | Wed 6th Apr 2016


Recommendation - Rating 4/5

We wre let down by another guest house nearby and turned up at the Waterside without any notice. Luckily there was a room available and we had a very comfortable stay, excellent breakfst in the morning and would thoroughly recommend the Waterside to anyone needing accommodation,Thankyou Ray and Rose

Response

Dear Mr. Stapleton, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that we were able to accommodate you after being let down and pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. T. Stapleton | Wed 10th Feb 2016


Comfortable room . - Rating 5/5

Stayed again , it\'s a lovely place very friendly and comfortable ,

Response

Hello Vivienne, thank you for your comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mrs. Vivienne Yorke | Sun 24th Jan 2016


Stay at Waterside Guest House on 23/01/16 - Rating 5/5

I am grateful to Rose and Ray for offering me a clean and quite room. They are very friendly and makes me feel at home. I would definitely come back to Waterside every time I visit Dymchurch.

Response

Dear Mr. Ibrahim, thank you for your comments, we are glad that you felt at home here and look forward to meeting again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Sharief Ibrahim | Sun 24th Jan 2016


Great - Rating 5/5

Waterside Guest House is a very homely B&B the welcome I received on arrival was fantastic the room was comfortable and had everything you could need in it and what a wonderful full English breakfast I had I would strongly recommend this place to anyone and everyone that need a good comfortable and welcoming B&B in Kent

Response

Dear Mr. Roberts, thank you for your max score and lovely comments, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Gwyn Roberts | Tue 19th Jan 2016


Amazing - Rating 5/5

Myself and my partner stayed for 1 night and had a lovely time at the guest house. With comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings it an amazing nights sleep was had by both. Woke to a lovely cooked breakfast and coffee and didnt once feel rushed to leave the table and check out. Such a lovely couple running the guest house we wish them all the best and will most certainly be staying again.

Response

Hello Amy, thank you for your lovely comments we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Miss. Amy Faulkner | Sun 17th Jan 2016


Just as good on my second visit - Rating 5/5

After staying here with my family in 2014, a visit the whole family enjoyed, it was a pleasure to return again and to be made so welcome. The Waterside Guest House provides lovely and very convenient (to Rye, New Romney, Dymchurch, Hythe, Romney Marsh and beyond) accommodation and Ray and Rose are the perfect hosts. I am looking forward to my next visit and won\'t hesitate to recommend Waterside to my friends.

Response

Hello Robert, it was nice to see you and meet some of your family, glad that you enjoyed your second stay with us and hope that you enjoyed your evening meal at Butolphs Bridge. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to meeting you again in the future. We wish you a happy peaceful and prosperous new year. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Robert Mills | Mon 4th Jan 2016


Waterside Guest House - Nov 2015 - Rating 4/5

Friendly service and delicious breakfast. Room was a bit chilly, but overall a very enjoyable stay. Amazing views.

Response

Dear Louise, thank you for your comments, sorry that the room felt chilly if it was early in the morning our heating is on timer and does not come on till 6am, hope this did not spoil your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Miss. Louise Gibson | Sat 14th Nov 2015


Comfortable, cosy, warm and quiet - perfect.- Rating 5/5

Lovely b and b. Very comfortable and clean. Very quiet daytime and night so had a great nights sleep. Thank you very much

Response

Dear Louise, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Miss. Louise Bramley | Wed 11th Nov 2015


A night in Dymchurch - Rating 5/5

Clean, comfy, friendly and helpful - what more could you want.

Reviewer:Chapot | Tue 3rd Nov 2015


A very warm welcome - Rating 5/5

In the course of carrying out our trade of floor laying, we stay in many establishments. It is our pleasure to recommend Tge Waterside to all fellow journeymen/women.

Reviewer:Mr. Preson | Mon 12th Oct 2015


Another Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to Rose &Ray for another very enjoyable stay at their lovely guest house. Comfortable room with great views over the dyke and the open fields at the back, excellent breakfast, efficient and friendly service, good value for money. Looking forward to my next visit.

Response

Dear Lawrence, thank you for your lovely comments, it was our pleasure and we are glad you enjoyed your stay again with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Lawrence Nicholls | Mon 28th Sep 2015


race winning breakfasts- Rating 5/5

James and I stayed at waterside whilst racing at lyydd kart circuit,the breakfasts are made of race winning stuffSaturday 5 thSunday 3 rd place and james\'s first podium finishThank you for a fantastic stay Wayne and James

Response

Dear Mr. Hattersley, thank you for your comments, really pleased that James done so well on Saturday and Sunday and you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the breakfasts, a good kickstart to the day. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Wayne Hattersley | Sun 20th Sep 2015


Lovely place, delightful hosts - Rating 5/5

The Waterside in Dymchurch, Kent, is quite nice, affordable, and the hosts, Ray and Rose, were hospitable and gracious.I would recommend this place to someone who wants a quiet place away from the big city!!

Reviewer:Judy Coggins | Mon 14th Sep 2015


nice stay - Rating 4/5

we enjoyed staying in room 5, clean and simple, good shower, nice breakfast

Reviewer:Christian Meyer | Sun 30th Aug 2015


Waterside Guesthouse - Rating 5/5

We had a restful stay. Loved waking up to look across the open fields, to see the sheep grazing, ducks and swans on the river. Breakfast was very tasty. We love returning to this B&B it\'s also walking distance to the beach.

Response

Hello Paula, thank you for your comments, it was lovely seeing you both again, so sorry we could not give you better weather, glad you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Paula Peaty | Sat 29th Aug 2015


Wow what a view! - Rating 5/5

Nature lovers dream!.. From sitting on the terrace views for miles over the marshes, seeing the sheep grazing, watching swallows dipping the streams.. Lots of ducks &swans.. Beautiful &peaceful... Ray &Rose were fantastic hosts, very welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble.. Room was clean and bright, bed was comfortable!.. Breakfast was lovely!.. Only wish we could have stayed longer!.. But we will definitely be back!..

Response

Hello Kelly, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us the weather could not have been better. We look forward to meeting you both again. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Kelly Smith | Sun 23rd Aug 2015


Very plesant visit - Rating 5/5

Just had a very nice long weekend at the Waterside.lovely B&B with lovely hosts would certainly stay there again.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Burgess, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Ken Burgess | Tue 18th Aug 2015


stay at wareside- Rating 5/5

eXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY,IN A PICTURESQUE POSITION ON THE MARSHES .gREAT bREAKFAST .WE HAD A GREAT STAY

Response

Dear Jackie, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Jackie Lackmaker | Mon 17th Aug 2015


Perfect Overnight Stay - Rating 5/5

Spent a lovely night here before going of to Port Lympne. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was ample and delicious. My advice would be grab a beer from the bar and sit out the back and enjoy the fabulous views. Perfect hosts with a perfect accommodation - thank you very much.

Response

Dear Mr. Whelan, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed the views out the back. Hope you had a good time at Port Lympne. Kind regards from Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:David Whelan | Thu 13th Aug 2015


right for us - Rating 4/5

Comfortable and wonderful views, it was perfect for our overnight stay and needs

Reviewer:Mr. RichardEustace | Tue 11th Aug 2015


Australian visitors - Rating 4/5

Very homely and welcoming. Close to pub that serves best fish pie

Response

Hello Julie, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Enjoy the cricket and the rest of your time in the UK. Have a safe journey home. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mrs. Julie Jones | Sat 8th Aug 2015


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Great stay as usual. Lovely hosts, great breakfast and lovely guests. Met the same family from last year.Great sausage sandwich which I took with me for my long journey. Thanks

Response

Hello Roz, thank you for your kind comments, nice to see guests returning, glad you enjoyed your stay here again and hope the sandwich went down well. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Roz White | Mon 3rd Aug 2015


excellent quite location ideal touring base of the south east coast- Rating 5/5

Welcome upon arrival from the ownersAccmodation en suiteBreakfast agreeableLovely house with ducks going along the riverAnd sheep in the field.Would recommend and stay again .RegardsJulia and Ben

Response

Hello Julia, thank you for your lovely comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Julia Levy | Sat 1st Aug 2015


Short stay in Waterside Guest House - Rating 4/5

Good accommodation, spacious rooms, and an excellent breakfast. The outlook over thecountryside was wonderful. Very conveniently situated

Reviewer:Mrs. Victoria Hicks | Wed 29th Jul 2015


Peaceful location - Rating 4/5

Ideal location for a cycle tour on NCN2. Lovely view across grassland with sheep, a canal with ducks and a steam train going by. Good pub food within 5 min walk and a room with everything you needed.

Response

Dear Mr. Morton, thank you for your comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. Have a safe trip on the rest of your journey. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Nick Morton | Wed 15th Jul 2015


our stay - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our weeks stay. A good situation,confortable room and a good breakfast.5 minutes walk to a loverly beach. We look forward to a return visit.

Response

Dear Mr. Bambridge, glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:John Bambridge | Mon 13th Jul 2015


Review- Rating 4/5

My name is joe I\'m 14 I stayed at the waterside guest house with my family I was very impressed with the room and The ensuite bathroom I thought the breakfast was nice and the host were excellent ;the view from the dinning area was lovely . It is a.short walk to thebeach and town I would love to stay there again and highly recommend it !

Response

Dear Jo, how refreshing to get lovely comments from a young man of 14, thank you Jo for your comments, we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Ross O\\\'Hanlon | Wed 8th Jul 2015


Friendly and relaxed- Rating 4/5

Had. Great time relaxed atmosphere warm and friendly and lovely breakfast lovely location ❤❤❤

Response

Dear Simone, thank you for your comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Simone Mercer | Sun 28th Jun 2015


4 night stay - Rating 3/5

We were very comfortable in our twin room. Hosts friendly and welcoming. Beautiful setting although we were disappointed to be on the main road side of the property. Quite noisy. Excellent choice of breakfast each morning

Response

Dear Mr. Barrett, thank you for your comments, sorry that the road noise was a problem but being the main coast road this is to be expected sometimes, the double glazed windows do help, we wish all our rooms were on the back so every room had a lovely view. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with up overall. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin Barrett | Sat 20th Jun 2015


Two nights stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed for two nights (mother and son)Great base for the RHDR AA+++++ breakfast. A must is to sit out the back with a pint or a pot of tea and watch the sunset

Response

Dear Ruth and Andrew, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and our gazebo to watch the sun go down, we sit out there and watch and listen to the thunder storms with a glass of wine. Have a very happy birthday Andrew. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Andrew Stokes | Sat 20th Jun 2015


Great place - Rating 5/5

Our overnight stay at guesthouse in dymchurch was great, breakfast in the morning was great, will come back

Reviewer:Cosmin Truta | Sun 7th Jun 2015


nice hotel - Rating 5/5

we would like to thank you both for a pleasant stay you deserve the plaque on the wall for best breakfast lol and Eileen said the eggs were lovely once again many thanks brian&eileen .

Response

Hello Brian, thank you for your lovely comments, it was our pleasure to look after you all and meet your family, Rose and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the eggs. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Brian Jackson | Tue 2nd Jun 2015


Comfortable stay - Rating 4/5

We had a wonderful stay, our room was comfortable, breakfast were excellent, well placed for the things we wanted to see.

Response

Hello, thank you for your kind comments, Rose and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward meeting you again maybe in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Peter Smith | Sun 24th May 2015


Family Occasion - Rating 5/5

We took over the whole of Waterside for several days for a family event. Lovely to see Rose and Ray again and have such a warm welcome. Wonderful hospitality as always and thank you for all the extras you helped us with. Hope to see you again.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Naidu, it was our pleasure looking after your family, it was nice to see you again and Rose and I are glad that you all enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. B. Naidu | Fri 8th May 2015


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night and found the room clean, quite and comfortable. Good size ensuite with bath and shower. The owners are lovely, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and served in a room with fab views. Would recommend and stay again

Response

Hello Ann, thank you for your high rating for us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the breakfast and everything was to your satisfaction. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Ann Lucas | Mon 20th Apr 2015


Good Value - Rating 3/5

All the essentials at reasonable cost.Welcoming.Ideal for short stay in good location.

Response

Hello Philip, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Philip Wilson | Sat 28th Mar 2015


Stay at Waterskde Guest House on 20/3/15 - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable, welcoming, clean, with excellent choice and. Quality of breakfast.

Response

Hello Gaynor, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Gaynor Hall | Sun 22nd Mar 2015


lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Welcoming, clean, fab breakfast in a really quaint guesthouse.

Response

Dear Ali, thank you for your comments and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Ali Austin | Mon 16th Feb 2015


Brilliant room and freindly owners! - Rating 5/5

Very helpful and welcoming! will definitley stay again great room and breakfast was lovley

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Gowland, lovely to get positive feedback, thank you for your comments and we look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Phil Gowland | Sun 15th Feb 2015


Found a nugget - Rating 5/5

Lovely people, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. Good luck Ray and Rose for the future.

Response

Hello Terry, many thanks for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Terry Barham | Sun 8th Feb 2015


STUNNING - Rating 5/5

well what can I say the best B&B we have stopped in for ages room nice and clean very nice couple that run it breakfast in the morning was spot on with plenty of choice will book again in the summer 10/10 thank you

Response

Hello Chris, thank you for your lovely comments, we are pleased you enjoyed your with us and look forward to meeting you both in the summer where you can explore our lovely coastline. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Chris Young | Sun 8th Feb 2015


Ian & Heather\'s stay at the Waterside - Rating 5/5

We stayed at the Waterside last Saturday (31st January). We requested a double room with a bath and shower which was exactly what we got.The room was great and lovely and warm with fantasic views over the marshes.Breakfast the next morning was very good with lots of choice.Rose and Ray are a great couple who took the time to chat to us after breakfast, and were very helpful giving us the history of the area and places to visit.We had such a nice time that we booked again for the end of February.Looking foreward to seeing you again Rose and Ray.Best regards from Heather &Ian.

Response

Dear Heather, thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mrs. HeatherWilding | Mon 2nd Feb 2015


5 star guest house - Rating 5/5

Don\'t normally do Guest houses but this one changed mind will return

Response

Dear Mr. Scutt, glad that you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to meeting you again sometime. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Scutt | Sun 2nd Nov 2014


A nice place to stay - Rating 5/5

I stayed here for two nights,16/17 October 2014. I had a warm welcome from the owners and a nice clean comfortable room at the back overlooking the river and with views across the fields.Excellent breakfast on both mornings. No hesitation in recommending this guest house and I hope to return next year.

Response

Dear Mr. Nicholls, thank you for your kind words we look forward to hopefully seeing you again earlier next year. Regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Lawrence Nicholls | Sat 18th Oct 2014


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Great breakfasts, comfortable beds, super views and excellent hosts. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Burley, thank you for your lovely comments, it was our pleasure having you stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Kind regards from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. Burley | Mon 6th Oct 2014


Little Gem - Rating 4/5

We only stayed for one and were made very welcome by Ray and Rose. Everything about Waterside was lovely, the setting where we could enjoy a G &T sitting in the garden watching the ducks, the room and breakfast were excellent. There is also a pub just up the road called The Ship where you can get a lovely evening meal. The only downside is the first impression of the front room, this needs a bit of TLC.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Kettle, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and have we taken note of your comment regarding the lounge, this we intend to redecorate this winter along with 2 bedrooms during our quiet time. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Dave Kettle | Sun 21st Sep 2014


B & B - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay and everyone was kind and friendly. It was comfortable, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was huge and the jam and marmalade were delicious. We wish you all well.Nigel &Pam

Response

Dear Nigel and Pam, we enjoyed having you here also we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Nigel Drayton. | Fri 19th Sep 2014


Waterside guest house - Rating 5/5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waterside. Fabulous view outside our bedroom window, the bedroom and bathroom were big, the beddings were soft and comfy. The owners were very friendly and the breakfast had great choices and were delicious.

Response

Hello Bianca, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room and bed comfy also enjoyed the breakfast, it makes all our effort worth while with such positive feedback. Many thanks. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mrs. Bianca Bailey | Fri 15th Aug 2014


Very good. - Rating 5/5

<thank you for a very pleasant and comfortable stay.The bedroom was very cosy and the bathroom nice and spacious.NiceBreakfast was delicious too!Good value for the price.

Response

Dear Mrs. Macdonald, thank you, Rose and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mrs. Aisling Macdonald | Thu 14th Aug 2014


Perfect - Rating 5/5

On our arrival Ray and Rose made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean and comfortable with a grand view across Romney Marsh. Breakfast was scrumptious. Will definately go back again.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Wiseman, thank you for your comments, it was lovely to see you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. John Wiseman | Wed 30th Jul 2014


Short stay - Rating 4/5

Myself and my son stayed here for 3 nights and found it all to be lovely. The room was clean and adequate for our needs and mr and mrs Campbell were v welcoming and cooked a lovely breakfast. I would definitely recommend and come back again with the rest of my family. Thanks again. :)

Response

Dear Mrs. Bowman, thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mrs. Bowman | Wed 30th Jul 2014


Very good stay - Rating 5/5

A very friendly reception for our family. It was a warm day and we were invited to stay at the back of Waterside Guesthouse to sit and enjoy the view and catch a bit of wind.The front is rather busy, but the back is realy fantastic. The view is very nice and the garden is very well maintained. Very nice is the train that passes behind the Waterside Guesthouse.Breakfast was very good and there was a very large range of products to choose from.Overall a very good stay!!!

Response

Dear Mr. Dijkhuizen, thank you for your kind comments, Rose and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and maybe we will see you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Ben Dijkhuizen | Fri 25th Jul 2014


Quiet break - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at Waterside, the rooms were clean and comfortable, we had room 2 which over looked the garden and river,the breakfast was excellent as we're the host thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have no hesitation in recommending Waterside guest house.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Hobbs, thank you for your kind comments, Rose and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Brian Hobbs | Thu 17th Jul 2014


Night on the marsh - Rating 5/5

Fantastic views over looking the marsh, lovely breakfast in the morning, beds are so comfortable we didn't want to get out of bed.. Rose and Ray are a very helpful host and we will be going back very soon..

Response

Dear Mr. Wales, thank you for your kind comments, Rose and I are glad you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Peter Wales | Mon 7th Jul 2014


Watersidei Guest House - Rating 5/5

Was very impressed with our stay at Waterside Guest Houe in Dymchurch.Very comfortable room with a lovely view. Sat out in the evening with a drink on their pretty terrace overlooking a river and fields. Breakfast was very good with a good choice of menu.Very convenient location. Highly recommend.

Response

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Jones, thank you for your kind comments, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mrs. Kathy Jones | Thu 3rd Jul 2014


Very good - Rating 4/5

The rooms are very clean,comfortable, shower is good, plenty hot water, breakfast is excellent, local quality produce, bar prices also very good, a very enjoyable stay, and will return when next in area.

Response

Hello, thank you for your comments Rose and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a good journey home, we look forward to meeting you again. Kind regards rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Christopher Sims | Sat 10th May 2014


Excellent all round - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable bed - excellent views over Romney Marsh from room 1 - very nice and filling breakfast

Response

Thank you for your comments, that's what we like to hear that you had a comfortable bed so a good nights sleep and enjoyed our breakfast and that is what a bed and breakfast is all about with added views out the back over the marsh. Hope you had a good trip home and look forward to meeting you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell

Reviewer:Mr. Barry Bell | Mon 14th Apr 2014


very good - Rating 5/5

A very enjoyable stay quiet comfortable clean and with a good breakfast.I will stay again.Thankyou.

Response

Thank you for your comments and we are pleased everything was good for you. Look forward to meeting you again. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Peter Bowman | Mon 31st Mar 2014


Waterside GH - Rating 4/5

A warm welcome, especially so as we were late (by arrangement) in arriving.The bed was supremely comfortable, and the breakfast excellent.A very good location for exploring the local area.Situated on the 'main' road but quiet in the evening. Plenty of local restaurants for an evening meal.An all-round good experience.

Response

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your kind comments. Many thanks Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. Philpot | Tue 25th Feb 2014


A pleasant experience - Rating 5/5

I was pleasantly surprised,very comfortable bed,clean lovely room,and very nice cooked breakfast.The owners were very friendly and helpful, would recommend

Response

Thank you for your comments, it means alot to us when we get comments like yours it makes our enjoyment running the guesthouse very rewarding. Thank you it was our pleasure. Regards Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Andrew Cameron | Thu 13th Feb 2014


Waterside Guest House - Rating 3/5

Warm, welcoming and helpful hostess, who cooked the best haddock breakfast we've had at a B&B in a long time. Our room was very generous in size, and clean. However,could do with updating-for example, we could've done with a small fridge and a small microwave.Has potential.Would be happy to return.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments and pleased you enjoyed your breakfast. We have not put fridges in the rooms because of the noise that they can make disturbing guests sleep of a night and we would not put microwaves in rooms for health and safety reasons also that would encourage guests to bring back food into the rooms which could cause some unpleasant aromas that could again offend other guests for example if a guest heated up a curry or fish. Kind regards Rose and Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. Goulbourne | Tue 4th Feb 2014


Definitely recommend - Rating 5/5

We had an excellent stay here. Lovely location, very welcoming, excellent room and good breakfast. Good centre for exploring area and going to beach..Would definitely go back and recommend to others.

Response

Dear Mrs. Ewing thank you for your comments, Rose and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with and look forward to meeting you again. Many thanks.

Reviewer:Mrs. Elizabeth Ewing | Thu 19th Sep 2013


watersidedymchurch - Rating 5/5

Excellent and friendy

Reviewer:Mr. John Morrell | Mon 2nd Sep 2013


Wonderful Waterside - Rating 5/5

Ray and Rose, provide an outstanding service,very freindly,rooms are very clean and well equipped, the garden area is superb as is the food, I would highly recommend Waterside for a freindly peaceful break,it's also very close to town and seafront,myself and Jan wish you both all the best for the future and hope to see you again, thank you, Tony and Jan.

Response

Many thanks for your very kind comments, Rose and myself are always pleased when guests have enjoyed their stay with us and give us such possitive comments it makes it all very worth while in what we do. Thank you again. Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Antony Brown | Tue 27th Aug 2013


to short - Rating 4/5

we really enjoyed our stay at the waterside guest house in spite of the weather looking out onto the river and watching the ducks come up for their breakfast was really enjoyable the hospitality was great and ray and rose were very welcoming,we will look forward to staying again and hope to stay for longer next time. the breakfast was very nice and it was good that you could decide if you wanted the full breakfast or something lighter best regards Sandra&ben govinden

Response

Thank you for your lovely comments, Rose and I enjoyed meeting you and we look forward to the next time. Best wishes from Rose and ray.

Reviewer:Mrs. SandraGovinden | Mon 26th Aug 2013


Fabulous week - Rating 5/5

Rose &Ray make every attempt to make your stay stress free &carefree. The breakfasts are wonderful with homemade jams to put on your toast. Nothing is too much trouble. Even down to providing a fan to cool us down in the evening &making sandwiches as a snack. We have been here seventeen years on the trot, which in itself should tell you how much we enjoy staying there. We would not consider anywhere else. There is a well stocked bar &a lovely garden with plenty of chairs &tables for you to sit and admire the lovely view over the countryside which spreads out in front of you as far as the eye can see. Ducks &other bird life can be seen &enjoyed. We first stayed when our daughter was 9 months old &now she is 16 &her younger brother is 12. For the menfolk you get a fabulous view of the Romney, Hythe &Dymchurch railway which runs by over the fields behind. Waterside casts its magic over us each year &we have already booked to go next year.

Response

Thank you for your praises for us, we always look forward to seeing you each year and looking towards next year, it makes us happy to know how much you enjoy your stay here. Best wishes from Rose & Ray.

Reviewer:Joy & Nick Ferguson | Mon 5th Aug 2013


Wonderful time at the Waterside Guest House - Rating 4/5

Spent 3 nights at this quaint home in Dymchurch, England. Owners were very friendly, accommodations were very clean, food was great with plenty of variety. Located next to a canal, with birds and ducks to watch.Best of luck to Rose and Roy! Our thoughts and prayers go with you! Thanks for a terrific time.

Response

Rose and I thank you for your kind words, we enjoyed meeting you and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks.

Reviewer:Mr. John Schortemeyer | Thu 1st Aug 2013


We have enjoyed it! - Rating 5/5

In 1999, we slept here before and so we have booked again.We enjoyed the stay very much. On the cozy terrace you can very well watch the sunset. We had a very nice family room and the breakfast was very good to us.Many, many thanks for the very nice hosting.Many greetings from family Mischke

Response

Rose and I thank you for your kind comments and that you enjoyed your stay here with us again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Nadine Mischke | Tue 23rd Jul 2013


pleasant - Rating 4/5

clean, comfortable and well located. All in all, a very pleasant stay

Reviewer:Mr. Dave Seviour | Mon 15th Jul 2013


Lovely stay at Waterside - Rating 4/5

What really made our stay special was having breakfast outside on the patio. With extensive views over the marshes and with the small river running by it was a beautiful and peaceful location. Lovely breakfast with vegetarian sausages too.Enjoyed walking along the new sea defence promenade just a couple of minutes away.

Reviewer:Ms. Anne Doyle | Sat 6th Jul 2013


A lovely corner of the world - Rating 5/5

We very much enjoyed our short stay at the Waterside Guest House - the room was large and comfortable, the view over the fields was beautiful, and Rose and Ray were perfect hosts.

Reviewer:Mr. Michael Rogers | Tue 2nd Jul 2013


first class holiday - Rating 5/5

we enjoyed our stay the waterside guest house very much. everything about our stay was wonderful. we could not have selected a better place to stay. good luck to rose and ray(NOT FORGETTING ANNABELLE)we will see you again.

Response

Hello David and Trevor, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your break here. We also look forward to meeting you again in the future. Best wishes from Rose & Ray.

Reviewer:Mr.D. Wilson | Sun 23rd Jun 2013


Great! - Rating 4/5

Made to feel welcome! A tidy room with tea making facility's. A llovely view from window overlooking the railway and all the wildlife that backs on to rear of property. Breakfast not quite to my taste but overall a very plesent stay. Thanks again!

Response

Many thanks for your kind comments, Rose and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and if you do return maybe we can work on your brekky taste. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Anthony Roberts. | Sun 2nd Jun 2013


Great place to Stay! - Rating 4/5

Guest house was perfectly located for the town and very comfortable. The river view was beautiful and to see birds/sheep when eating breakfast great! Room was perfectly fine and bed very comfy. Cuddly toys were well received and enjoyed!!!!

Reviewer:Mr. Duncan Carter | Wed 29th May 2013


Pleasant and good value - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Waterside for a weekend break and were very happy indeed with the accommodation, food and welcome. The character of the guest house was as we expected and very good value. Location excellent.

Response

Rose and I thank you for your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to meeting you again sometime. Kind regards Rose and Ray,

Reviewer:Mr. Robert Thompson | Wed 22nd May 2013


Our stay - Rating 4/5

The Waterside is a very nice guest house to stay,lovely views of romney marsh,high standards all round.breakfast was excellent and Rose and Ray were very friendly.we will go back soon as we had a very pleasent weekend,we loved it!Chris and Bev

Response

Rose & I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for your comments, it was our pleasure to look after you. We look forward to seeing again in the future. Many thanks. Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Chris Satchell | Sun 12th May 2013


waterside Guest House - Rating 5/5

A warm friendly reception. An excellent breakfast. plenty of hot water. Nice and clean. My Wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing sometime in the future. Many thanks. Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. David Monk | Sat 13th Apr 2013


Enjoyable Wedding Stay - Rating 4/5

Our family group, including one infant, had a very enjoyable stay at this suitably located, friendly and comfortable establishment, whilst visiting Dymchurch for a family wedding.

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. Rose and I are glad that your stay was very comfortable. Hope you enjoyed your walk on the beach in the gloroius sunshine. Best wishes from Rose and Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. Patrick Saunders | Mon 18th Feb 2013


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay. Good facilities, very friendly, excellent breakfast. We will definitely come again.

Response

Thank you for your kind words, Rose and I are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to meeting you again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Jayne Froggett | Wed 24th Oct 2012


'Waterside Guest House' - Rating 5/5

I enjoyed the stay and I will booking another date later in the year.The room was very comfortable and breakfast was very good.

Reviewer:Mr. Robert Kempson | Fri 19th Oct 2012


Waterside - Rating 5/5

Welcoming and a great breakfast! We had room 2 which had lovely views and all you could need.If we need to stay down this way again we would be gladly return.

Reviewer:Mrs. Lois Osborne-carey | Tue 4th Sep 2012


Very nice - Rating 4/5

We stay there during 3 days this summer. We really enjoy the time passed in Dymchurch.Rose and Ray were very nice and everything was perfect.A very pleasant place !

Reviewer:Mr. Sylvain Billet | Fri 31st Aug 2012


Great stay - Rating 4/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There were nine in our party and we all had a good time. Very comfortable and homely, great breakfast and lovely location. Thank you.

Reviewer:Claire Rivers | Tue 28th Aug 2012


Really nice stay! - Rating 5/5

Lovely typical english B&B, Clean, Simple and you feel looked after, nice view on a pond with ducks, and the dymchurch miniature railway.To be recommended!

Reviewer:Mr. Marc Delavergne-otty | Sat 25th Aug 2012


b & b- Rating 4/5

Certainly reccomend this guest house, nice features especially the rear garden and terrace so relaxing, very good breakfast taken in the cottage style dining room homely. Bedroom was large enough and the beds comfy if you have a choice the rear bedroom would be best mainly for the view nothing negative to say

Reviewer:Mr. & Mrs. Bentley | Fri 24th Aug 2012


OUR TIME - Rating 5/5

We found the Waterside Guest House a very relaxing retreat.Rose and Ray were very friendly and welcoming,(also Rose's sister...sorry don't know your name)Will difinity want to come again.Thank youKevin and Eve

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin Lyons | Mon 20th Aug 2012


Waterside Guest House - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night on 27 July in a sweet little room overlooking the meadow and a stream - I was so excited to see a kingfisher when I looked out in the morning! The bed was comfy and cosy and we had good tea/coffee making facilities. Full English breakfast was delicious and our hosts Ray and Rose were very kind and friendly. A delightful place and good value!

Reviewer:Mrs. S. Salvary | Tue 31st Jul 2012


Great B+B - Rating 4/5

We were looking for a B+B near to the Dover ferry port. Our one night stay was very good. The only slightly negative thing (for us) was that the double bed was very soft. We will definately be considering Waterside on our next UK trip. Thank you. "The Addderleys"

Reviewer:Mr. Mark Adderley | Sat 28th Jul 2012


Review of waterside guest house - Rating 5/5

We were pleased with room, breakfast and friendliness of owners lovely view out the back near river very relaxing will stay again

Reviewer:Mr. Joe O\'rourke | Sun 15th Jul 2012


Mr & Mrs Bone 3 night stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waterside Guest House.Good car park and there is plenty to see and visit within a short walk or drive. The accommodation was very comfortable and the choice at breakfast excellent. We had an evening meal during our stay and again what we had was very good. The view from our bedroom window over the Romney Marsh was an added bonus, seeing the variety of birds that came to the feeders and also the wild fowl using the stream/brook just a few yards away. We were even lucky enough to see a sunset (Summer? 2012) whilst enjoying a drink on the terrace.

Reviewer:Mr. David Bone | Fri 13th Jul 2012


June 23 - Rating 4/5

The room was confortable except for the bed, it was to soft for me, I like harder matressBreakfest choice for all taste, my sister is allergic to dairy and soya and her breakfest was made according to her needs

Reviewer:Ms. Lucie poliquin | Tue 3rd Jul 2012


Fantastic =) - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely time. Made to feel very welcome. Lovely, warm and comfortable guest house. Breakfast was amazing!

Reviewer:Mr. Darren Chandler | Sun 17th Jun 2012


accomadation - Rating 4/5

A very enjoyable stay, friendly atmosphere and a great location. great value for money. will stay again. thankyou.

Reviewer:Mrs. Spriggs | Fri 25th May 2012


'Welcome' - Rating 5/5

We really felt at home- great breakfast-plently of choice. Recommend the 'Duck eggs!!!Wonderful view from the garden- Ray &Rose made our stay very welcome. Will return.

Reviewer:Mr. Ronald Wood | Mon 23rd Apr 2012


Family Friendly - Rating 4/5

Nice B&B for a reasonable price.Family friendly owners.Nice views at the backside of the house.Good pub in the close proximity.Extensive and varied breakfast and DELICIOUS dinner.A lot of tourist information avalable.The quality of the WiFi signal should be better.

Response

Thank you for your comments and we are pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us. I have been in contact with BT and they said that you will always get problems with WIFI when the signal has to pass through walls and ceilings into another room in the property.

Reviewer:Mr. Pierre Lammens | Mon 16th Apr 2012


very satisfied guests - Rating 5/5

ray and rose made our first visit a most enjoyable and memorable one.A really lucky findvery friendly atmosphere excellent food lovely views. Excellent centre for exploring.We hope to pay another visit....

Response

Thank you for your comments, it was our pleasure as hosts and we look forward to meeting you again sometime. Rose & Ray.

Reviewer:Mr. James Lee | Mon 2nd Apr 2012


Waterside View guest House - Rating 5/5

Good welcome.Very clean and tidy.Lovely food and lovely bedroom.Nice conversation throughout.Nothing is too much trouble for Ray and Rose.If we need a B&B in the area in the future we would certainly return here.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan Calvert | Thu 8th Mar 2012


Nice B&B - Rating 4/5

Friendly welcome, clean room. Negative:The family room is to the road and quite loud.

Reviewer:Mr. Hans-rudolf Suter | Thu 29th Sep 2011


Long weekend in Kent - Rating 5/5

Found B &B on Internet and made contact by phone.Everything handled very professionally.Warm welcome to an immaculate room and excellent breakfasts.Host knowledgeable about the area and anxious to promote Kent as a centre for tourists.We enjoyed a marvellous weekend and will return to Kent to explore further.

Reviewer:Mrs. Dowding | Tue 20th Sep 2011


friendly and relaxing - Rating 5/5

really enjoyed our stay rose and ray very welcoming thank you

Reviewer:Mrs. Pamela Humphries | Sun 4th Sep 2011


Sort Break - Rating 5/5

What a lovely place to stay, good food and friendly staff. Look forward to returning in the very near future.

Reviewer:Mr. David Holter | Sat 3rd Sep 2011


our visit - Rating 5/5

We (my father and I) spent 4 days in the guest house. We really enjoyed our stay in Waterside. The room was ok (only we had to close the window because of the traffic sound), the host and the other guests were very friendly. It was good to sit at the back of the building, near the water, the ducks and sheep. Enjoying the view over the landscape and sometimes the litle train.We would like to come again.kind regardsPaul Goedheer

Reviewer:Mr. Paul Goedheer | Sun 14th Aug 2011


Kent Coast - Rating 4/5

Everything was well appointed, breakfasts good, accommodation clean and comfortable.Disappointed that twin room faced busy Dover road but unavoidable, that is appreciated!Loved the ducks and would like to have sat out and watched them in the evening but lack of communication as to whether that was possible.Hosts friendly and welcoming but not much interaction.

Reviewer:Mr. Norman Gilby | Mon 1st Aug 2011


A Little Treasure in Dymchurch - Rating 4/5

Our hosts were most welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was first class, with an extensive choice. The views from the back of the guest house were stunning. Our room was clean and comfortable, although we would have preferred a slightly larger bathroom.

Reviewer:Mr. Kevin Lawrence | Wed 13th Jul 2011


Waterside - Rating 4/5

Very welcoming and friendly.Great food and relaxing garden.Very enjoyable stay.

Reviewer:Mr. Gill Carruthers | Wed 6th Jul 2011


Thank you - Rating 4/5

Lovely stay thank you

Reviewer:Mrs. Linda Jones | Tue 28th Jun 2011


A great stay - Rating 5/5

A warm welcome from our hosts, a lovely room and a terrific breakfast choice. The views across the marsh are nice and the kids enjoyed feeding the ducks! We all enjoyed staying here and our children really liked the cuddly toys! A nice touch. Thanks

Reviewer:Mr. Keith Delderfield | Wed 1st Jun 2011


a one night stay in area - Rating 4/5

clean comfortable nice outlook from room 1 over river and fields towards the Dimchurch railway line and the hills in the distance.a look back in time to the 1960/70s B&B style but nice with it.

Reviewer:Mr. BrianWelch | Mon 30th May 2011


Very nice stay - Rating 5/5

Very nice and comfortable guest house.The Campbells make you feel welcome and relaxed. The views from the back, across the small river, are peaceful and full of wildlife. Everything was clean and very comfortable and I slept very well.I just wish I'd had more time to enjoy their hospitality.

Response

Dear Mr. Giard, thank you for your remarks, we are glad that you enjoyed your overnight stay. We trust that you enjoyed the rest of your vacation in England and had a safe journey home. Kind regards Rose & Ray Campbell.

Reviewer:Mr. Bruce Giard | Sun 29th May 2011


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Conference
  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Bar
  • Laundry
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • Walking Holidays